Features the brand new track ‘And Then We Kiss’ (Junkie XL Remix).

Track Listing:
01. Toxic (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix)
02. Me Against The Music (Justice Remix)
03. Touch Of My Hand (Bill Hamel Remix)
04. Breathe On Me (Thin White Duke Mix)
05. …BABY One More Time (Davidson Ospina 2005 Mix)
06. And Then We Kiss (Junkie Xl Remix)
07. Someday (I Will Understand) (Hi-bias Signature Radio Remix)
08. Everytime (Valentin Remix)
09. I’m A Slave 4 U (Dave Aude Club Mix)
10. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know (Hex Hector Club Mix Edit)
11. Early Mornin’ (Jason Nevins Remix)

Pre-order now for Mon 14 Nov 2005 release. Despatch to customer occurs at a minimum of 1 working day after release date (release dates are subject to change).

Credit: Trentis

Leave a Reply