Plus her collaboration with Lil Wayne surfaces.


Get ready for a much more dangerous Ari.

With just over a month to go until her album officially drops, some new information about the release has hit the web: the album’s track listing.

The list includes Ariana’s previously reported collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Future, Lil Wayne and Macy Gray, as well as the names of 10 new songs.

According to iTunes, 5 of the album’s songs contain explicit lyrics, including “I Don’t Care” and “Bad Decisions”. This is a first for the “Break Free” singer, who has always kept it clean in the past, so get ready for a naughtier side of Ariana.

Check out the track list below:

1) Moonlight
2) Dangerous Woman
3) Be Alright
4) Into You
5) Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Explicit)
6) Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7) Greedy
8) Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9) Everyday (feat. Future) (Explicit)
10) Sometimes
11) I Don’t Care (Explicit)
12) Bad Decisions (Explicit)
13) Touch It
14) Knew Better/Forever Boy
15) Thinkin Bout You (Explicit)

Her collaboration with Lil Wayne premiered arrived on Sunday. Listen here.

The album drops May 20th!

Are you excited for “Dangerous Woman”?