Titled “The Best.”

Ariana Grande is putting forth a 16-track greatest hits compilation titled The Best on September 27th.

Japan’s Universal Music site confirmed the track list and album cover.

Essentially, all of her collabs over the years made the cut, including “Break Free” featuring Zedd, “Problem” featuring Iggy Azalea, “Side To Side” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Bang Bang” featuring Jessie J and Nicki, “The Way” featuring boyfriend Mac Miller, “Love Me Harder” featuring The Weeknd, “Everyday” featuring Future, “Right There” and “Best Mistake” featuring Big Sean, “Faith” featuring Stevie Wonder and “Beauty and the Beat” with John Legend. The handful of tracks left are solo songs.

This is interesting for one of several reasons: there are rumors that Ari is readying a new album for the fourth quarter. The pop star already confirmed earlier this year she’s finished recording it. Perhaps The Best will remind her thriving Japanese market how insanely talented she is while giving them new tunes to indulge in (WHY DOES JAPAN ALWAYS GET THE HOOK UP?).

Or perhaps she’s switching labels – artists often drop a greatest hits LP before signing to a new record company because it fulfills their X amount of album obligations.

See the tracklist below:

1. Break Free feat. Zedd
2. Problem feat. Iggy Azalea
3. Baby I
4. Into You
5. Bang Bang with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj
6. Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj
7. One Last Time
8. The Way feat. Mac Miller
9. Be Alright
10. Love Me Harder feat. The Weeknd
11. Everyday feat. Future
12. Right There feat. Big Sean
13. Greedy
14. Piano
15. Dangerous Woman
16. Best Mistake feat Big Sean
17. Faith with Stevie Wonder
18. Beauty and the Beast with John Legend

Thoughts on Ari’s new greatest hits? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.