The album is out this week.


UPDATE // NOVEMBER 1: To gear up for her upcoming album Here this Friday (Nov. 4), Alicia Keys released a short-film titled The Gospel. It was directed by A.V. Rockwell documentary style, and incorporates new music off the record.

Watch below via Tidal:

Like what you see? Tove Lo released something similar yesterday (though far more provocative).


Alicia Keys has revealed the track listing for her new album.

Here“, the sixth album from the soulful songstress, is due out this Friday (Nov 4) so she has finally shared the track listing on Twitter.

The 16-song set includes five interludes and only one feature, from A$AP Rocky on the latest single “Blended Family (What You Do for Love)“.

Interestingly, the album’s lead single “In Common” does not appear on the standard edition and has been demoted to deluxe only, along with another promotional single “Hallelujah”.

Check out the full list below and listen to the beautiful closing track “Holy War”, released a few days ago.

1. “The Beginning (Interlude)”
2. “The Gospel”
3. “Pawn It All”
4. “Elaine Brown (Interlude)”
5. “Kill Your Mama”
6. “She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv”
7. “Elevate (Interlude)”
8. “Illusion of Bliss”
9. “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” feat. A$AP Rocky
10. “Work On It”
11. “Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)”
12. “Girl Can’t Be Herself”
13. “You Glow (Interlude)”
14. “More Than We Know”
15. “Where Do We Begin Now”
16. “Holy War”

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.