Plus check out the track list and when the video drops!

“25 out November 20th.”

That’s what Adele captioned her latest Instagram photo revealing a new promotional photo, officially confirming her much-anticipated album is out in less than a month.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

The single and accompanying music video for the song reportedly titled “Hello” is said to drop Friday.

This is the track list:
1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Target bonus tracks:
12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

On Wednesday, Adele wrote a letter to fans explaining the meaning behind the record and how it’s different from her previous effort.

Last weekend, Adele teased 30-seconds of her new song during commercial break on The X Factor UK. It’s a soulful and heartbreaking melody about the perils of love.