Sam Smith Announces New Album ‘The Thrill of It All,’ Tour And Unleashes Power Ballad “Pray”

Sam Smith unleashed the goods.

He announced his 10-track album, The Thrill of It All, drops Nov. 3 and shared one of the new cuts from it. It's titled "Pray," a sweeping power ballad produced by Timbaland and Smith’s longtime collaborator James Napier. It features the crooner's signature soaring emotional vocals backed by a choir. Listen to that below.

Here's The Thrill of It All album cover:

And The Thrill of It All track list:

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Smith also announced a tour. See those dates here.

Thoughts on Sam's new song "Pray?" Let us know in Exhale.

And while you're at it... leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.