Original Doll – Exclusive Tracklisting [RUMOR]

The source isn't from BMG, so I don't know how reliable this is, but this is the current tracklist according to him !

Album name:
Not totally decided, something with Original Doll.

Recorded songs:
- Give it back to me
- Mona Lisa
- (Dancing...)While it's hott
- Love tree
- Sudden Death
- Make it happen
- Mellow

Thanks britneynow.com