Official B In The Mix tracklisting + Sales rank

The B In The Mix tracklisting was just confirmed by Check it out below. Also, don't forget to pre-order your copy of the album here! It is still planned for a November 22nd release.

01. Toxic - Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix (Edit)
02. Me Against The Music Featuring Madonna - Justice Remix
03. Touch Of My Hand - Bill Hamel Remix
04. Breathe On Me - Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix
05. I'm A Slave 4 U - Dave Aud� Slave Driver Mix
06. And Then We Kiss - Junkie Xl Remix
07. Everytime - Valentin Remix
08. Early Mornin' - Jason Nevins Remix
09. Someday (I Will Understand) - Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix
10. ...Baby One More Time - Davidson Ospina 2005 Remix
11. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know - Hex Hector Club Mix (Edit)

There's also some more great news! B In The Mix is at #1,886 in's sales rank. It was at #3,556 just yersterday. Thanks