M.I.A. Shares ‘AIM’ Tracklist And Diplo’s Version Of “Bird Song”

M.I.A. claims AIM is her last record, so feast your eyes on the indie-pop singer’s final tracklist ever.

M.I.A. is also unloading the Diplo-produced version of “Bird Song” following the release of Blaqstarr’s remix. She claimed Interscope was blocking her from releasing it, so whether this newly-uploaded version is approved or not remains to be seen. It’s not too far a departure from the revised version that premiered last week, still incorporating the incessant buzzing kazoos and countless bird references.

Listen below then peep the cover art and tracklist, which boasts collaborations from Zayn Malik and Dexta Daps, below:

#MIA #AIM final art . 9/9/2016. Knowledge love spirituality . Pre order to be announced later today

A photo posted by MIA (@miamatangi) on

#MIA #AIM – TRACKLIST – pre order coming today

A photo posted by MIA (@miamatangi) on

1. Borders
2. Go Off
3. Bird Song [prod. by Blaqstarr]
4. Jump In
5. Freedun [feat. Zayn Malik]
6. Foreign Friend [feat. Dexta Daps]
7. Finally
8. A.M.P. (All My People)
9. Ali R U OK?
10. Visa
11. Fly Pirate
12. Survivor
13. Bird Song [prod. by Diplo]
14. The New International Sound Pt. 2
15. Swords
16. Talk
17. Platforms

AIM drops September 9.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.