Listen To Taylor Swift’s “New Songs That Will Make Your Life More Awesome” Playlist

Listen To Taylor Swift's "New Songs That Will Make Your Life More Awesome" Playlist

Taylor Swift shows us incredible things.

It's one thing for mom and dad to share your song on Facebook, but when Taylor Swift does it it's a huge deal.

Late Tuesday night, The Queen of Instagram shared a hand-written list of 11 "new songs that will make your life more awesome," and includes Erik Hassle’s “No Words,” Phoebe Ryan’s “Mine,” Seinabo Sey’s “Poetic,” Hudson Thames’ “How I Want Ya,” Frankie’s “New Obsession,” Kehlani’s “Alive” featuring Coucheron, Alessia Cara’s “I’m Yours,” Emmi’s “Sleep On It,” El Vy’s “Return To The Moon,” M.I.A.’s “Swords” and Louis The Child’s “It’s Strange” featuring K. Flay.

Swift shared the note on Instagram and Twitter, which reaches nearly 115 million people.

We put the 11 songs into a convenient playlist. Enjoy: