How Did Your Faves Spend The Fourth Of July?

4th-july

Cause baby you're a fiiiiirework.

Celebrities took to social media in droves to celebrate the United States on Independence Day.

Let's take a look at the best of the music industry festivities, shall we?:

Taylor Swift

Her latest PR-omance reached critical cringe levels during her annual July 3-4 beach party, when 35-year-old actor boyfriend Tom Hiddleston was photographed wearing an I Heart T.S shirt...:

The lads she invited (her brother, and actor Ryan Reynolds for starters) were shunned from the official squad shot she later posted to Instagram:

Happy 4th from us ❀️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Selena Gomez gave us an excellent view of her...party:

hostess vibes. Happy 4th everyone!

A video posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Miley Cyrus and her living pets got dressed up:

Happy 4th from Barbie!!!! β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Mariah Carey took her kids and billionare fiance out on a luxury cruise:

Happy 4th of July #roc and #roe πŸŽ‰

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Thank you for an exquisite 4th of July David βš“οΈπŸŽΆπŸ˜˜ @davidgeffen

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Justin Timberlake also celebrated with the fam:

Happy 4th of July, America! --The Timberlakes

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

So did Nick and Joe Jonas...maybe Kevin took the pic...:

Ariana Grande's friend hit the high notes for her while she filmed fireworks from afar:

Meghan Trainor rocked a US flag onesie:

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‰πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‰

A photo posted by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Hilary Duff did this:

#πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A video posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Dinah from Fifth Harmony repped the patriotic denim:

red | white | & blue ... with a touch of thunder thighs πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ #Americuh

A photo posted by β™›DinahJane (@dinahjane97) on

Rick Ross bought rap music videos to life and had a huge pool party in a huge pool:

@richforever's pool party was epic #mmgweekend

A video posted by XXL (@xxl) on

Jason Derulo did the same:

Happy 4th people! Be safe tonight #ShareaCoke #FourthofJuly #Fireworks

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Martin Garrix:

Happy 4th of July πŸŽ†

A photo posted by Martin Garrix (@martingarrix) on

Tove Lo:

Happy 4th from the horizon nook πŸ™Œ #venice

A photo posted by Tove Lo (@tovelo) on

What did you get up to this July 4?