We see you're not registered!

By creating an account on Exhale, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.


Senior Members
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Posts posted by Shadow.

  1. June 16th :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:


    this is the apparent track list:


    1. Cruel world
    2. Ultraviolence
    3. Shades of Cool
    4. Brooklyn Baby
    5. West Coast
    6. Sad Girl
    7. Pretty When You Cry
    8. Money, Power and Glory
    9. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
    10. Old Money
    11. The Other Woman

    12. Black Beauty
    13. Guns and Roses
    14. Florida Kilos


    source: http://lanadelreyfan.com/ultraviolence-release-date-tracklist-and-pre-order/

    altho the source is just a fansite :gloria: but either way it makes me excited!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: