DJ Snake Shares ‘Encore’ Album Trailer: Watch


DJ Snake is gearing up for his album release with a 45-second mini-clip.

The "Lean On" mastermind pulled out all the stops earlier this month when he dropped the "Talk" music video upon announcing his new album, Encore, which debuts August 5.

The 14-track LP features a collaboration from Justin Bieber titled "Let Me Love You", which prematurely surfaced ahead of its official release later this week. Other features include Travi$ Scott ("Oh Me Oh My") and Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz ("The Half").

Today (July 20), the super producer is hyping fans up by sharing an album trailer:

DJ Snake's Encore tracklist:

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex)
4. Sober (Feat. JRY)
5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi)
6. Talk (Feat. George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi)
12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr Hudson)

One fan pointed out they expected more solo songs from the DJ, who responded with the painfully obvious: "I can't sing..."

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you're at it... leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.