Coldplay Releases New Single “Hypnotised”, Announces “Kaleidoscope” EP

Don't say goodbye to Coldplay just yet.

Chris Martin and co. might have previously suggested "A Head Full Of Dreams" would be their last record but Coldplay have just announced the release of a new EP.

The announcement of "Kaleidoscope" comes with the premiere of "Hypnotised," the closing track of the five-song EP.

The sombre ballad contrasts the bright, engineered-for-fun sound of "Something Just Like This" - the band's collaboration with The Chainsmokers that will be included on the EP. The track list goes:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E NS
5. Hypnotised

The "Kaleidoscope" EP will be released June 2.

Watch the lyric video for "Hypnotised" below.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you're at it... leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.