Big Sean Announces New Album ‘Dark Sky Paradise’, Due February 24

January 26 2015, 2:56 pm

The "Dance (A$$)" rapper dropped the official (and quite stunning) album trailer to Dark Sky Paradise today, which included a nice instrumental of what I'm going to assume is part of his new album.

Along with the artists mentioned earlier, E-40, DJ Mustard, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, and Pusha T posted the artwork to the album as well, so we expect to see these people on the album in some sort of fashion.

Listen to a clip of an untitled song Sean revealed via Snapchat that features Drake, which sounds FIRE!

You excited or nah?