Bebe Rexha Shares ‘All Your Fault’ Part 1 Album Cover And Tracklist


Bebe shared the All Your Fault Part 1 album cover and tracklist. It's out Feb. 17.

1. Atmosphere
2. I Got You
3. Small Doses
4. Fuck Fake Friends feat. G eazy
5. Gateway Drug
6. Bad Bitch feat. Ty Dolla $ign

UPDATE // JANUARY 13, 2017:


Bebe Rexha confirmed the first installment of her new album, All Your Fault, drops Feb. 17:

She also performed her new song "I Got You" on Good Morning America, which you can watch below:


Bebe Rexha finally confirmed what 'A.Y.F.' stands for.

A.Y.F. stands for All Your Fault. The pop star revealed it during prior to her hosting duties at the MTV EMAs on Sunday (Nov. 6).

"Had to say it when I just hit the @mtvema carpet. A.Y.F. = ALL YOUR FAULT. Coming top of 2017. Here we go."


Can anyone figure out what Bebe Rexha's album title A.Y.F stands for?

Rexha plopped the acronym onto Twitter on Monday and confirmed it's her upcoming album title, but didn't reveal what it stood for.

Earlier this year, Kanye West did the same. He posted TLOP and asked fans to guess what it stood for, but probably nobody guessed The Life Of Pablo.

Similarly, Kelly Rowland's new girl group Chasing Destiny June's Diary dropped a song titled "L.A.N.C.E.," which stands for “Lyin’ Ass N---a Cheating Everyday.”

Here are some contenders:

Your turn, Rexha.

As for when you can expect the album? Rexha hopes for some time this summer. "Every time you say a date, it changes," she said earlier this year.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you're at it... leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.